Tags

, , ,


I just realized looking back through my blog that I hardly ever feature stripes although they are my favorite print. I haven’t counted recently but I am pretty sure I own enough striped items to clothe the entire crew of the Britannia. Scary? Maybe. Obsessive? Definitely!

This blouse is a recent aquisition from J Jill. Although hardly fashion-forward I think they do basics really well and their cottons are super soft.

The skirt is Trina Turk and the shoes Theysken’s Theory. I really loved this collaboration between Olivier Theyskens and Theory: a great mix between Theysken’s dark romantic aesthetic and Theory’s tailored workwear. The shoes especially are really hot!

I love these Prada sunglasses! Retro-chic with a dash of baroque it is probably Miuccia’s greatest collection yet.

Later!

