Tags

, ,


I recently got this shirt from ModCloth. It has all the elements I love: ruffled neckline, rolled up sleeves and tunic-length. It’s really versatile. Here are three outfits I’ve put together:

– running errands over the weekend

(shirt: ModCloth; jeans: JBrand; open-toe cowboy booties: Givenchy; earrings: vintage Tiffany’s)

– evening/going out

(lace dress: FreePeople; shirt: ModCloth; patterned tights: via Gilt; shoes: BCBG Max Azria; owl necklace: vintage: bracelet: JCrew; belt: Mimi)

–  day-to-night: just switch out your shoes and accessories

(shirt and shorts: ModCloth; boots: Penny Loves Kenny; necklace and earrings: vintage; bangles: various; ring: FreePeople)

I think mix-and-match projects are really fun and useful because they force me to look at my wardrobe with fresh eyes and “shop” in my closet. What do you guys think? Was this useful/interesting?

